Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Charlotte, Huntersville, NC

38 total reviews

Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Always a friendly yet professional environment. The safety precautions are 5 star. Happy with the results as well.
Noreen M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Beautiful office. Dr. Saluja was thorough during my consultation and answered all my questions.
Natalie S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Saluja was excellent. She was highly recommended from a friend and was super courteous
Keasha K.
Submitted 07/19/20
I was so happy with my treatment and consultation. I cannot wait to go back for my next treatment. Dr. Saluja is professional, sweet and so helpful. I just moved here so I’m glad I found someone so quickly that I trust, as you cannot trust everyone with your face and body. I’m 100% confident in her.
Dianne Parker A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Saluja and her staff are very caring, helpful and friendly. Dr. Saluja helps me make the best decision for my skin care. She is thorough, truly listens to my concerns and I completely trust her performing any procedure!
Emma O.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr.Saluja has an amazing bed side manner. When she did my Botox I couldn’t feel a thing. Would highly recommend going to her. Also amazing results
Hailey E.
Submitted 07/14/20
Lauren is great! She makes me feel comfortable and treatments are quick and painless. Loved Dr. Saluja when I had her as well!
Catalina M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very impressed with their precautions taken for the health or the patients
Wendy L.
Submitted 07/12/20
Absolutely amazing, Dr. Saluja knows exactly what I need done, and takes every precaution to make me comfortable during my procedures. When I see Dr. Saluja I know i’m getting the best care. I highly recommend Dr. Saluja.
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great! I received botox with very little to no discomfort. Highly recommend!
Lori Y.
Submitted 07/08/20
I absolutely love Dr. Saluja. Her staff is the very best as well. I always look forward to seeing everyone there.
Cindy B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Simply a beautiful and caring staff topped off with a caring doctor.
Paulina W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Saluja is warm and professional, she takes her time and pays attention to your wants and needs. I trust her work and highly recommend her. The entire staff is wonderful, friendly, welcoming and professional.
Lori S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Saluja is an incredibly well-trained, highly skilled and caring physician!
Debi G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Lorrie Emory just gave me a facial. She said Dr. Saluja has done a beautiful job on me. Thank You So Much! I feel younger and more confident. Thanks, Debi Gallo
MADOLYN S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Lauren is very thorough, gentle, attentive, and efficient! I enjoy having my treatments every 6 weeks.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Saluja is extremely knowledgeable in cosmetics and with lasers. She always knows what to do for me and I always leave satisfied, happy and feeling beautiful! I have a scar that she has made look increasingly better than anyone else has had any process with in years! Thank you!
Amy T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Saluja is a miracle! She is very talented and caring.
Teresa A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Lauren was on professional, friendly and accommodating.
Donna W.
Submitted 06/26/20
You are an amazing doctor!!! Thank you!