Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Charlotte, Huntersville, NC

60 total reviews

Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara S.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had an amazing experience from start to finish. Dr Saluja did a great job and I am very happy with my results.
Bryce B.
Submitted 01/09/21
My experience consisted of a short interview and analysis of what would be required. I scheduled an advanced appointment for a procedure which only took 30 minutes or less. It couldn’t have been any easier. Great staff - follow up calls were made to see if I was satisfied and how I was progressing. Highly recommend.
Emma M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great results and wonderful customer service!
Cassie P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Saluja is ALWAYS kind, professional, and provides excellent education around all services of interest to help guide my decisions around anti-aging and skin care. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking any of her treatment options. Oh, and the staff is by far the best!!!
Maristela D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great service, very well explained each step and attention to details and very understanding of my needs. She is very conscientious about not pushing services or products!
Stacey L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very efficient and knowledgeable. Great results
Kathy R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Love Dr. Saluja always keeping us informed on all the latest procedures.
Carol P.
Submitted 10/14/20
As always, Dr. Saluja is a caring, highly skilled professional with an artist's eye. She always takes time to discuss the procedures and options, doesn't rush through your appointment, and never pushes treatments or skin care products, although she is very knowledgeable on both. I have been seeing her for a decade and continue to be delighted with her work. Her team is friendly, courteous, and professional. Due to Covid, I drove 1600 miles round-trip in August for my appointment, instead of flying. The results were worth every mile. By the way, her Covid-19 safety protocols are outstanding.
Bina A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Was very friendly and did a great job answering all of my questions!
Amy D.
Submitted 10/13/20
I always have a great experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Saluja! The office staff is fantastic too:)
Maria A.
Submitted 09/30/20
The office staff was friendly and courteous. Every precaution was taken to assure cleanliness. Dr Saluja was fantastic! She took her time to explain and did not up sell other procedures. Timely and professional. Will definitely go back!! Thank you
Jodie W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Saluja is AMAZING! She is always on point and keeps me looking my best!
Shanda A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Saluja is great! She’s super informative & makes you feel very comfortable. She definitely knows her stuff. Highly recommend her practice!! She & her staff are awesome!!
Shanda A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Lauren was awesome! Made me feel super comfortable & she’s so easy to carry a conversation with. The only negative is that the appointment didn’t last longer lol.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great!
Steven R.
Submitted 09/14/20
Awesomeness!
Jayme L.
Submitted 09/12/20
Quick and easy!
Mike D.
Submitted 09/12/20
They really make you feel welcomed and calm. Not an easy thing to do!
Donna M.
Submitted 09/08/20
perfect
Diane F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Saluja and her staff are amazing. Love them all !!!