Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Charlotte, Huntersville, NC

15 total reviews

Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Saluja and her staff always exude professionalism. I know upon arrival for my appointment I will be seen in a timely fashion and will leave feeling that my money has been spent wisely.
Penny J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always wonderful !! Dr . Saluja is a perfectionist . Everyone is very professional and friendly
Myrna K.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was exceptionally pleased with the entire experience. The women who greet patients were friendly and very helpful. Those who helped the doctor instilled the patient (me) with confidence and caring. And, Dr. Saluja is a tremendous professional. She is kind, thorough, very detail-oriented and I never felt rushed. I had and do have the utmost confidence and respect for her!
Lyndsi P.
Submitted 11/07/19
The doctors and staff are extremely knowledgeable and know how to get you looking and feeling great!
Alexandra C.
Submitted 11/01/19
I love Dr Saluja and all the staff. I’ve been going to her office for years. Everyone is professional and always takes the time of answering all my questions.The office is immaculate clean and very modern. Dr Saluja is a Botox, filler and laser genius. She’s amazing keeping me looking as young as I feel. I highly recommend this place to my friends and family.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/28/19
A visit to Dr. Saluja’s office always starts out well. First of all, the office space is beautiful. It is tastefully done but, not over the top. The staff, however, are over the top-in a great way! They are always friendly, helpful and genuinely good at their jobs. Dr. Saluja’s clinic is like a well oiled machine. There is hardly ever even a brief wait time and parking is never an issue. I am always happy with my results. It a nice subtle pick-me-up that I appreciate and helps me to feel and look like me, just a little bit better.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/19/19
An amount of pinching; but no real pain. She works very fast, so even the pinching is minute. I did some Botox and filler. It’s a quick rejuvenation and lasts over a year for me. Dr Saluja is the absolute best, and The CHARLOTTE area’s greatest attraction.
Marcy B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr. Saluja is definitely an expert in her field. I always feel like I am getting the best care!
Dot G.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very comfortable, assuring atompshere, felt that all were interested in my well being at all times, Doctor Saluja was very compassionated and I felt confident with her knowledge and recommenations and manner of her technique was very comforting.
Jane F.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Saluja is very professional and her staff is as well. I am 55 years old and have had numerous procedures done in the past 18 months. I have had filler, botox and today I had an IPL. I was a little nervous, but as always, she and her staff are super knowledgeable and are highly trained. Do yourself a favor and don't go anywhere else!!!
Gina B.
Submitted 06/25/18
I was a nervous patient, but Dr. Saluja is a knowledgeable and skilled physician who takes the time to explain the procedures to me. The professional staff make me feel welcome. I have since had botox, fillers and laser treatments with very natural looking results. I highly recommend Dr. Saluja!
Paula N.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Saluja is one in a million! She is an expert in lasers and injectibles and her work is incredibly natural! She customizes a plan specifically for your face and is conservative in her approach! Her bedside manner is superb. I also appreciate that she is mindful of her patients' schedules and runs on time!! Her laser specialist Maureen is fantastic and her staff is very accommodating. I will never go anywhere else.
Charlene C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Experience, professional,joyful
Naomi W.
Submitted 06/01/18
Look forward to seeing Dr. Saluja every time I come. The most professional and well run office I have ever been to. Her skills and knowledge are always up to date and accurate.
Paula D.
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr Saluja made me feel very comfortable and took the time to give me a detailed description of the procedures she recommended . I feel very confident in her knowledge and skills. The office staff were very friendly and helpful as well.