Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Charlotte, Huntersville, NC

53 total reviews

Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saluja Cosmetic and Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol P.
Submitted 10/14/20
As always, Dr. Saluja is a caring, highly skilled professional with an artist's eye. She always takes time to discuss the procedures and options, doesn't rush through your appointment, and never pushes treatments or skin care products, although she is very knowledgeable on both. I have been seeing her for a decade and continue to be delighted with her work. Her team is friendly, courteous, and professional. Due to Covid, I drove 1600 miles round-trip in August for my appointment, instead of flying. The results were worth every mile. By the way, her Covid-19 safety protocols are outstanding.
Bina A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Was very friendly and did a great job answering all of my questions!
Amy D.
Submitted 10/13/20
I always have a great experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Saluja! The office staff is fantastic too:)
Maria A.
Submitted 09/30/20
The office staff was friendly and courteous. Every precaution was taken to assure cleanliness. Dr Saluja was fantastic! She took her time to explain and did not up sell other procedures. Timely and professional. Will definitely go back!! Thank you
Jodie W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Saluja is AMAZING! She is always on point and keeps me looking my best!
Shanda A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Saluja is great! She’s super informative & makes you feel very comfortable. She definitely knows her stuff. Highly recommend her practice!! She & her staff are awesome!!
Shanda A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Lauren was awesome! Made me feel super comfortable & she’s so easy to carry a conversation with. The only negative is that the appointment didn’t last longer lol.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great!
Steven R.
Submitted 09/14/20
Awesomeness!
Jayme L.
Submitted 09/12/20
Quick and easy!
Mike D.
Submitted 09/12/20
They really make you feel welcomed and calm. Not an easy thing to do!
Donna M.
Submitted 09/08/20
perfect
Diane F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Saluja and her staff are amazing. Love them all !!!
Beth W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Love Dr Saluja and Lauren and the rest of the staff. Very professional and courteous.
David Z.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great experience. Over the top happy with results.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Always a friendly yet professional environment. The safety precautions are 5 star. Happy with the results as well.
Noreen M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Beautiful office. Dr. Saluja was thorough during my consultation and answered all my questions.
Natalie S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Saluja was excellent. She was highly recommended from a friend and was super courteous
Keasha K.
Submitted 07/19/20
I was so happy with my treatment and consultation. I cannot wait to go back for my next treatment. Dr. Saluja is professional, sweet and so helpful. I just moved here so I’m glad I found someone so quickly that I trust, as you cannot trust everyone with your face and body. I’m 100% confident in her.
Dianne Parker A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Saluja and her staff are very caring, helpful and friendly. Dr. Saluja helps me make the best decision for my skin care. She is thorough, truly listens to my concerns and I completely trust her performing any procedure!